Regional VP Territories

Branch Locations

Fort Myers
Jacksonville
Miami
Orlando
Tampa
 

Regional VP

Frank Granara II
Phone: 781-391-2070 Ext. 80454
fr2ranara@generalinsulation.com

Austin, TX
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
Harlingen, TX
Houston, TX
San Antonio, TX

Mark Snodgrass
Phone: 972-719-2591
MSnodgrass@generalinsulation.com

Albany, NY
Buffalo, NY
Chicago, IL
Cleveland, OH
Columbus, OH
Dayton, OH
Detroit, MI
Harrisburg, PA
Indianapolis, IN
Rochester, NY
Syracuse, NY
Halifax, NS
Toronto, ON

Dave Lyons
Phone: 781-391-2070 Ext. 80423
DLyons@generalinsulation.com

Steve Pohl
Phone: 214-212-5089
SPohl@generalinsulation.com

 

Bangor, ME
Boston, MA
Camden, NJ
Carteret, NJ
Lewiston, ME
Long Island City, NY
Milford, CT
Worcester, MA

Scott Campbell
Phone: 781-391-2070 Ext. 80406
SCampbell@generalinsulation.com

Atlanta, GA
Birmingham, AL
Charlotte, NC
Denver, CO
Greensboro, NC
Hayward, CA
Hyattsville, MD
Las Vegas, NV
Los Angeles, CA
Nashville, TN
Seattle, WA

Ed Pella
Phone: 770-560-3877
EPella@generalinsulation.com

Quinn Densley
Phone: 702-561-9824
QDensley@generalinsulation.com

Menu