Regional VP Territories

Branch Locations

Fort Myers
Jacksonville
Miami
Orlando
Tampa
 

Regional VP

Frank Granara II
Phone: 781-391-2070 Ext. 80454
fr2ranara@generalinsulation.com

Austin, TX
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
Harlingen, TX
Houston, TX
San Antonio, TX

Mark Snodgrass
Phone: 972-719-2591
MSnodgrass@generalinsulation.com

Buffalo, NY
Camden, NJ
Charlotte, NC
Cleveland, OH
Columbus, OH
Dayton, OH
Detroit, MI
Greensboro, NC
Harrisburg, PA
Hyattsville, MD
Nashville, TN
Rochester, NY
Halifax, NS
Toronto, ON

Dave Lyons
Phone: 781-391-2070 Ext. 80423
DLyons@generalinsulation.com

Dave Adamski
Phone: 902-456-4529 (M)
DAdamski@generalinsulation.com

Eugene Casterline
Phone: 781-391-2070 Ext. 81608
ECasterline@generalinsulation.com

Albany, NY
Bangor, ME
Boston, MA
Carteret, NJ
Lewiston, ME
Long Island City, NY
Milford, CT
Syracuse, NY
Worcester, MA

Scott Campbell
Phone: 781-391-2070 Ext. 80406
SCampbell@generalinsulation.com

Atlanta, GA
Birmingham, AL
Chicago, IL
Denver, CO
Hayward, CA
Indianapolis, IN
Las Vegas, NV
Los Angeles, CA
Phoenix, AZ
Seattle, WA
St. Louis, MO

Ed Pella
Phone: 770-560-3877
EPella@generalinsulation.com

Quinn Densley
Phone: 702-561-9824
QDensley@generalinsulation.com

Steve Pohl
Phone: 214-212-5089
SPohl@generalinsulation.com

Menu