President/CEO

frank_head_shot-CROPPED

Frank Granara
President/CEO

COO

Al Zaepfel
COO

Directors of Commercial & Industrial Divisions

Mick Clinger
Director of Sales & Marketing
Industrial Division

larry

Gerry Towle
Director of Sales & Marketing
Commercial Division

Regional Vice Presidents

Frank Granara II
Regional Vice President, Northeast
fr2granara@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 ext. 80454

Nick Ring
Regional Vice President, Mid-Atlantic
nring@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 ext. 80101

Ed Pella
Regional Vice President, Southeast & Export
epella@generalinsulation.com
770-560-3877

Steve Pohl
Regional Vice President, Midwest
spohl@generalinsulation.com
847-612-9004

Mark Snodgrass
Regional Vice President, Texas
msnodgrass@generalinsulation.com
972-719-2591

Dave Midura
Regional Vice President, West Coast
dmidura@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 ext. 80466

Business Development

Richard Kirby
International Business Development & General Counsel
rkirby@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80431

Operations

Rick Campbell
Director of Operations
rcampbell@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 Ext. 80424

Dave Lyons
Senior Vice President of Operations
dlyons@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070

Phil Binkley
Manager of Operations
pbinkley@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 ext. 80417

Eugene Casterline
Regional Operations Coordinator
ecasterline@generalinsulation.com
716-245-6330

Alan McDonald
Operations Coordinator
amcdonald@generalinsulation.com
339-221-4733

Analytics

Stephen Shore
Chief Profit Officer (CPO)
sshore@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 ext. 80444

Katie Thibodeaux
Process Improvement Manager
kthibodeaux@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 ext. 80420

Connor Ridenour
Business Intelligence & Operations Analyst
cridenour@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 ext. 80459

Commercial Development

Len Raab
Vice President HVAC
lraab@generalinsulation.com
510-760-9941

Michael Coleman
BDM Spray Foam & Weatherization
mcoleman@generalinsulation.com
(781) 391-2070 x80410

Chad McBride
BDM Safety & Consumable Products
cmcbride@generalinsulation.com
817-502-2722 x80467

Frank Quieti
Manager HVAC
fquieti@generalinsulation.com
856-712-5444

Gorden Snodgrass
Texas Spray Foam & Weatherization Specialist
gsnodgrass@generalinsulation.com
817-470-7713

Fabrication & OEM

Scott Campbell
President of Fabrication & OEM
scampbell@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 ext. 80406

Bill Arcure
Director of Fabrication
barcure@generalinsulation.com
412-812-1302

International Export Services

Nick Spagnoletti
Director of Export
nspagnoletti@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 ext. 81308

Will Gardiner
Export Sales Manager
wgardner@generalinsulation.com
781-720-9900

Emilio Rodriguez
Export Sales Manager
erodriguez@generalinsulation.com
954-658-7582

Regional Sales Managers

Eric Sheara
East Coast Sales Manager
esheara@generalinsulation.com
770-291-9414

3M Firestop Specialists

Steve Chamberlain
Rochester/Buffalo, NY
schamberlain@generalinsulation.com
585-721-5356

Brad Hopkins
New York City
bhopkins@generalinsulation.com
201-370-4288

Finance

Jeff Gentilotti
Chief Finance Officer (CFO)
jgentilotti@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80408

TBD
Controller

Denise Ferdinand
Accounts Receivable
dferdinand@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80407

Donna McCloskey
Accounts Payable
AP@eneralinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80452

Diane Robertson
Accounts Payable
drobertson@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80426

Shirley Thumith
Accounts Payable/Receivable
sthumith@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80427

Credit

Toni Houck
Director of Credit
thouck@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80432

Pam McAdams
Southeast Credit Coordinator
pmcadams@generalinsulation.com
318-202-2704 x80442

Maude Johnson
Florida Credit Coordinator
mejohnson@generalinsulation.com
321-417-0320 x80445

TBD
Mid-Atlantic & Canada Credit Coordinator

Amanda Salazar
Texas Credit Coordinator
asalazar@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80446

Kelsea McGrath
West & Midwest Credit Coordinator
kmcgrath@generalinsulation.com
971-249-2100 x80441

Dianna Sweeney
Northeast Credit Coordinator
dsweeney@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80414

Information Technology

Ellen Sirois
CIO
esirois@generalinsulation.com
508-888-8202

Rick McMullen
Vice President
rmcmullen@generalinsulation.com
609-868-6331

Phil Binkley
Manager of Operations
pbinkley@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80417

Jen Reinwand
Telecommunications Manager
jreinwand@generalinsulation.com
781-391-1174 x80433

Marketing & Communications

Douglas Crimi
Communications & Marketing Manager
dcrimi@generalinsulation.com
781-442-6662 x80428

Melissa Smith
Vice President / Dean – GIC Academy
massmith@generalinsulation.com
617-799-7718

Human Resources & Administrative

Tori Bowen
Director of Human Resources
tbowen@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80401

Michelle Collins
Executive Assistant
mcollins@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80409

Charlene Dinsmore
Office Administrator
cdinsmore@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80426

Kelly Nessralla
Human Resources Assistant
knessralla@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80464

Mary Bryant
Human Resources Assistant
mbryant@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80447