President/CEO

frank_head_shot-CROPPED

Frank Granara
President/CEO

Presidents

larry

Larry Murphy
President of FIOX

frank

Frank Granara
President of Commercial Products

Vice-Presidents

David Lyons
Senior Vice President
dlyons@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80423

Ed Pella
Senior Vice President
epella@generalinsulation.com
770-560-3877

Dave Adamski
Vice President – Canada
dadamski@generalinsulation.com
902-456-4529

Scott Campbell
Vice President
scampbell@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80406

Eugene Casterline
Vice President
ecasterline@generalinsulation.com
716-245-6330

Mick Clinger
Vice President of Industrial & Export
mclinger@generalinsulation.com
407 466-5931

Quinn Densley
Vice President
qdensley@generalinsulation.com
702-561-9824

Frank Granara II
A. Vice President
fr2granara@generalinsulation.com
(781) 391-2070 ext. 80454

Rick McMullen
Vice President
rmcmullen@generalinsulation.com
609-868-6331

Steve Pohl
Vice President
spohl@generalinsulation.com
847-612-9004

Melissa Smith
Vice President / Dean – GIC Academy
massmith@generalinsulation.com
617-799-7718

Mark Snodgrass
Vice President
msnodgrass@generalinsulation.com
972-719-2591

Gerry Towle
Vice President Building Envelope
gtowle@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80405

Al Zaepfel
Vice President OEM / Strategic Planning
azaepfel@generalinsulation.com
585-506-5387

Business Development

Jim Law
National Business Development
jlaw@generalinsulation.com
617-391-2070

Mike Benoit
North American Sales Director
mbenoit@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80412

Richard Kirby
International Business Development & General Counsel
rkirby@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80431

Operations & Analytics

Rick Campbell
Director of Operations
rcampbell@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80424

Phil Binkley
Manager of Operations
pbinkley@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80417

Alan McDonald
Operations Coordinator
amcdonald@generalinsulation.com
339-221-4733

Stephen Shore
Chief Profit Officer (CPO)
sshore@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80444

Katie Thibodeaux
Process Improvement Manager
kthibodeaux@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80420

Jenny Zhang
Data Analyst
jzhang@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80443

Commercial Development

TBD
President of Commercial Products

Brian Fabrizio
BDM 3M Firestop
bfabrizio@generalinsulation.com
718-786-5003

Gerry Towle
Vice President Building Envelope
gtowle@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80405

Len Raab
Vice President HVAC
lraab@generalinsulation.com
510-760-9941

Frank Quieti
Manager HVAC
fquieti@generalinsulation.com
856-712-5444

Rex Brinkmeyer
Logistics Manager Safety & Consumables
rbrinkmeyer@generalinsulation.com
512-496-2494

Craig Bradley
Director Building Envelope
cbradley@generalinsulation.com
414-477-9922

Chad McBride
BDM Safety & Consumable Products
cmcbride@generalinsulation.com
817-502-2722 x80467

Michael Coleman
BDM Spray Foam & Weatherization
mcoleman@generalinsulation.com
(781) 391-2070

FIOX Development

Larry Murphy
President of FIOX
lmurphy@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80404

Mick Clinger
Vice President Industrial & Export
mclinger@generalinsulation.com
407-466-5931

Al Zaepfel
Vice President OEM / Strategic Planning
azaepfel@generalinsulation.com
585-506-5387

Bill Arcure
Director Fabrication
barcure@generalinsulation.com
412-812-1302

Phil Donovan
Industrial Market Analyst
pdonovan@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80434

Will Gardiner
Export Sales Manager
wgardner@generalinsulation.com
781-720-9900

Emilio Rodriguez
Export Sales Manager
erodriguez@generalinsulation.com
954-658-7582

Regional Sales Managers

John Coleman
East Regional Sales Manager
jcoleman@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80447

Peter Corriveau
North Regional Sales Manager
pcorriveau@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80453

Dave Midura
West Regional Sales Manager
dmidura@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80466

Gorden Snodgrass
Texas Spray Foam & Weatherization Specialist
gsnodgrass@generalinsulation.com
817-470-7713

Eric Sheara
South Regional Sales Manager
esheara@generalinsulation.com
770-291-9414

3M Firestop Specialists

Brian Fabrizio
BDM 3M Firestop
bfabrizio@generalinsulation.com
718-786-5003

Mike Sodano
New England
msodano@generalinsulation.com
781-572-1997

Brad Hopkins
New York City
bhopkins@generalinsulation.com
201-370-4288

Doug Cook
Florida-North
dcook@generalinsulation.com
813-638-9199

Frank McCloud
Southeast U.S. (AL, GA, TN, NC, SC)
fmccloud@generalinsulation.com
660-542-4008

Brian Fabrizio
Chicago, Ohio, Indiana, Texas, & Florida-South
bfabrizio@generalinsulation.com
718-786-5003

Steve Chamberlain
Rochester/Buffalo, NY
schamberlain@generalinsulation.com
337-581-5144

Chad Landry
Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana
clandry@generalinsulation.com
TBD

Justin James
Seattle
jjames@generalinsulation.com
206-414-9308

Finance

Jeff Gentilotti
Chief Finance Officer (CFO)
jgentilotti@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80408

Megan LeBeau
Controller
mlebeau@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80403

Denise Ferdinand
Accounts Receivable
dferdinand@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80407

Donna McCloskey
Accounts Payable
AP@eneralinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80452

Diane Robertson
Accounts Payable
drobertson@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80426

Shirley Thumith
Accounts Payable/Receivable
sthumith@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80427

Credit

Toni Houck
Director of Credit
thouck@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80432

Pam McAdams
Southeast Credit Coordinator
pmcadams@generalinsulation.com
318-202-2704 x80442

Maude Johnson
Florida Credit Coordinator
mejohnson@generalinsulation.com
321-417-0320 x80445

Sue Murray
Mid-Atlantic & Canada Credit Coordinator
smurray@generalinsulation.com
781-327-0565 x80436

Amanda Salazar
Texas Credit Coordinator
asalazar@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80446

Kelsea McGrath
West & Midwest Credit Coordinator
kmcgrath@generalinsulation.com
971-249-2100 x80441

Dianna Sweeney
Northeast Credit Coordinator
dsweeney@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80414

Information Technology

Ellen Sirois
CIO
esirois@generalinsulation.com
508-888-8202

Phil Binkley
Manager of Operations
pbinkley@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80417

Jen Reinwand
Telecommunications Manager
jreinwand@generalinsulation.com
781-391-1174 x80433

Marketing & Communications

Douglas Crimi
Communications & Marketing Manager
dcrimi@generalinsulation.com
781-442-6662 x80428

Genell Gorman
Social Media & Marketing Coordinator
ggorman@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80415

Human Resources & Administrative

Tori Bowen
Director of Human Resources
tbowen@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80401

Michelle Collins
Executive Assistant
mcollins@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80409

Kelly Nessralla
Human Resources Assistant
knessralla@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80464

Angelike Triant
Administrative Assistant
atriant@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80426

Charlene Hediger
Office Administrator
chediger@generalinsulation.com
781-391-2070 x80426

Menu